How To Disable Add Friend Button On Facebook
Facebook allows you to disable add friend button.
So if you don't want to give people access to add you as a friend, make sure to disable that button.
You can find disable add friend button inside the setting and privacy of the Facebook app.
Thank you for watching this video! Please share and subscribe for more easy to follow social media and tech videos.