You can permanently delete your YouTube channel. But before you do, remember, there is no going back. Make sure to download any video you want to save.
YOu can also unpublish videos and keep them private if you don't want to delete the channel.
Thank you for watching this video! Please share and subscribe for more easy to follow social media and tech videos.